Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Smithson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jordan Smithson

4.9 out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gustavo Peraza

Gustavo Peraza

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency because they are taking care of me! And great people to work with."
Profile photo of Tim Lucas

Tim Lucas

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place. Especially because of Dara Morris . I will continue to do business with state farm because of her."
Profile photo of Wanda Austin

Wanda Austin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julian Garza

Julian Garza

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office goes above and beyond, Dara never fails to help me and answer my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jason Freeman

Jason Freeman

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be happier with my State Farm insurance team. They're always prompt and professional handling all of my needs. You won't find a better group to work with!"
Profile photo of Hoyt Holley

Hoyt Holley

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 stars I would, the staff are truly amazing, always consistent and happy to help."
Profile photo of Samantha Wetzel

Samantha Wetzel

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call up there I get McKell and she is just so awesome and helpful!! Always answers my questions to the best she can! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Gann

Shannon Gann

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody was so helpful and timely! They were constantly informing us about our claim through the process! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Whitney Craft

Whitney Craft

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time with State Farm and rates were competitive. Jessica Mitchell got me set up, she had good customer service and quick responses. I do hope someday State Farm offers 1 yr auto policies and H03 option for home policies 😊"
Profile photo of William Collins

William Collins

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was great! She explained every detail and was very knowledgeable to all my questions.call Jessica for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Herrera

Jennifer Herrera

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing, and fast service with Jessica Mitchell. She gave me all of the best options to move insurances, and was incredibly kind."
Profile photo of Lz Michael

Lz Michael

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was extremely helpful & wonderful to work with. She thoroughly explained all coverage in detail & answered all questions! I highly recommend contacting her for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Greg Jones

Greg Jones

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carissa Labitad

Carissa Labitad

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deirdre Helt

Deirdre Helt

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helped me get a quote for insurance to see if she could save me money on my car insurance! She was so friendly and professional!! I highly recommend letting her give you a quote!!"
Profile photo of Savanna Motsinger

Savanna Motsinger

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working for Jordan has been one of the best jobs I have ever had. I have never been treated with the amount of respect and appreciation I have here. Jordan and everyone at the office never fails to make everyday a good day."
Profile photo of Larry Taylor

Larry Taylor

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is a rock star! She saved me over $120 a month on my auto insurance, as well as lowered my deductible. Would highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nathan Allen

Nathan Allen

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joel Harris

Joel Harris

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say about the folks at my State Farm here in siloam? They are awesome!! Helping me with the many questions that I have about this and that and ALWAYS so friendly! I would highly recommend their agents to anyone! Marvelous experience ever time."
Profile photo of Casandra Cox

Casandra Cox

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a total loss claim due to a weather event, and the Smithson team was amazing! They helped us navigate the process and checked in regularly. I highly recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alyson Morrison

Alyson Morrison

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5