Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blong Lee

Blong Lee

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blong Lee
"Had a pleasure of working with Emily after submitting a new coverage request on the phone. She was very responsive and professional and helped me answer every question I had. Also helped me get a multicar discount which I never knew I was missing out on! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Christopher Claude McLaughlin

Christopher Claude McLaughlin

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Claude McLaughlin
"A very easy to communicate with and polite business and polite workers, needed some help with some things and a lady named Leslie helped me through it all and it was done and over with within 10 minutes"
Profile photo of Tracy Taylor

Tracy Taylor

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Taylor
"The best insurance office to deal with! Very courteous and helpful everytime. Thank you Leslie for all that you have done!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Stewart

Cheyenne Stewart

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Stewart
"Easy experience with Emily. Added an old Jeep to our policy and it was as simple answer a few texts and I’m done. Highly recommend using Emily and Jordan Smithson’s State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Brow

Cynthia Brow

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Brow
"Medicare Specialist, Billy Terry, is one of the reasons Jordan Smithson State Farm stands apart in the industry. He’s extremely knowledgeable in his field and takes time to explain Medicare options simply yet thoroughly. Billy made sure I understood everything that was available so I could make the best decision for my future."
Profile photo of Kathy Turner

Kathy Turner

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Turner
"We had a devastating experience. A microburst uprooted a 100-year-old tree & put a hole in our roof & tore up our whole place. State Farm was right on top of everything. Chelsea & the staff are so kind & professional. Amanda, the adjuster, came right out. We are completely satisfied. State Farm is the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Merrell

Mary Merrell

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Merrell
"All the staff are just so helpful amd great communicators!"
Profile photo of daisy r

daisy r

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daisy r
"I had a great experience with this office! The process of getting insurance on my vehicle was fast and easy. Eric Martinez was very helpful throughout the process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chase Chandler

Chase Chandler

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Chandler
"My girlfriend just got a new car and the insurance that she was on more than tripled. We looked around everywhere for the best option for us. That sure was a pain. We went and got several quotes as well as checking online. It's a stressful process, however when we started working with Eric Martinez that all changed. He made the process enjoyable; explained everything very clearly and got us the policy that we wanted. I recommend anyone and everyone to check them out."
Profile photo of Rosemary Page

Rosemary Page

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Page
"I recently needed road side assistance which resulted in two different vehicles being towed. They did not hesitate to take care of everything that I needed. Professional, friendly and very efficient! Like a good neighbor, State Farm was there!! Thank you! 😊"
Profile photo of Jeri Welch

Jeri Welch

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Welch
"Leslie was very helpful and took great care of me."
Profile photo of Michella Carpenter

Michella Carpenter

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michella Carpenter
"I am one of those people that always makes changes to my policy; add cars, update coverages, etc. Everyone at this office has been so great to work with and always answers my questions. I appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Tyler Hurt

Tyler Hurt

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Hurt
"Always a good experience! My wife and I have always had an amazing experience with Jordan and his staff! Our most recent visit was to switch our auto insurance to SF and Jessica was amazing! She made sure to listen to our needs and then fill them without going overboard and trying to upsell us. She took the time to explain our coverage and made sure that before we left we understood what we were covered for. Since then she has provided great customer service with answering questions and making sure everything is buttoned up. We feel like we are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jeramey Engledowl

Jeramey Engledowl

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeramey Engledowl
"They are a great set of people to deal with, with anything at hand. Lesly is all ways good to us when dealing with her as well"
Profile photo of Bartley H

Bartley H

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bartley H
"Excellent prompt service!! All professionals involved in claim and repair supported the business goals to maintain a high quality safe facility for children."
Profile photo of Carmen Freeman

Carmen Freeman

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Freeman
"I've been working with Jordan and his crew for a few years now they are awesome they go above and beyond to make sure my needs are met and all my insurance needs are taken care of thank you you won't go wrong with Jordan and State farm"
Profile photo of Houston Brister

Houston Brister

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Houston Brister
"Amazing customer service. They are the best."
Profile photo of Lundi Brickey

Lundi Brickey

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lundi Brickey
"I highly recommend this office. We recently decided to explore our options for Insurance and found State Farm to be more affordable with better coverage. Our agent Jessica was incredibly kind and helpful, and made sure I understood all coverages. Thank you Jessica for making the transition to State Farm a smooth and easy process!"
Profile photo of Marshall Cenobio

Marshall Cenobio

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Cenobio
"Me and my wife worked with Jessica. She helped us out with pricing on our insurance and explained everything with great detail. Very satisfied with the price and definitely a wonderful person to work with! I would highly recommend. Thank you Jessica!"
Profile photo of Thomas King

Thomas King

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas King
"The best place for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of John Flaugh

John Flaugh

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Flaugh
"My agent Jessica was incredibly helpful and patient. Very gracious atmosphere."
Profile photo of Laura Heck

Laura Heck

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Heck
"Jessica at State Farm was super helpful, friendly and kind when getting our updated policies done! Super personable and make it an easy process!"
Profile photo of Dalles Carr

Dalles Carr

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalles Carr
"Great experience with Jessica. Made things very easy and helped me get a great rate."
Profile photo of Jordon Lawrence

Jordon Lawrence

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordon Lawrence
"I usually despise dealing with anything involving insurance but, Jessica Mitchell went above and beyond to make it a way better experience than what I was used to. Anytime I had a question about any type of coverage for me or my family she was incredibly prompt, friendly, and professional with her responses making an event that usually stresses me out as easy going as possible."
Profile photo of Debbie Gray

Debbie Gray

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Gray
"The staff always goes above and beyond to help no matter what issue I have. All my family and most of my friends use Jordan Smithson. Best insurance company I have ever worked with beyond happy with the service. I have been working with Emily today and she has answered my questions and even found me ways to save on insurance. Thank you Emily."