Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Smithson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Smithson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (276 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Miller

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was a licensed insurance adjuster for 37 years. During my career, I never worked a single claim for State Farm yet I've been insured by them for as long as I can remember. Although I know nobody there on a personal level, Jordan Smithson has been like an extension of my family. It seems like it's hard to truly trust anyone these days so about the best thing you can say about a person or a business is that you trust them. I trust my Jordan Smith agent!"

Dannyortiz56

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency has exceptional customer service! I had the pleasure of speaking with the account manager Dara, she had great customer service and made sure I completely understood wat coverages I was getting. Thank you Jordan Smithson StateFarm!!"

Nate Swinson

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I’ve ever had with a company never have had any issues they are always super nice and helpful definitely recommend"

Kali Sean-Frisby

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with geico for other 3 years, and I decided to expand my options and I do not regret it! Jessica was absolutely amazing! She got me not only better coverage but also for a cheaper price. I'm so greatful to be a part of the state farm family."

Colton Clark

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very amazing service. Jessica Mitchell walked me through everything I needed to know in order to make an informed decision on my auto insurance. This is an insurance office that I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fair and great plan, with amazing customer service!"

Dawni Fortenberry

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been using state farm for yrs🫶❣️"

Miranda McChristian

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Not only the best insurance, but the best customer service! Jordan is a great agent and will work with you to give you what you need and want! I will never go back to dealing with 800# calls and talking to a different operator each time. I love my State Farm family!"

Chance Napier

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great company! Lesly was amazing!"

Sydny Coones

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"The best place for all your insurance needs! Lesly was so kind, and took the extra time to actually explain the coverages I have!"

Haylee Buck

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Lesly! Great customer service and is extremely helpful with any questions you may have!"

daisy roberts

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend Lesly! She goes above and beyond for all of her clients!"

Nicole MacEwan

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Definitely 10/10 recommend! Lesly goes above & beyond to answer all of my questions any time I call!"

Lyrick Robertson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I 10/10 recommend talking to Lesly!!!"

Niki Coleman

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lesly is amazing! Great customer service and an amazing attitude!"

Gaby Mota

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lesly was amazing to work with!!"

Lane Sizemore

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lesly was extremely helpful, and answered all my question throughly! She was a dream to work with I highly recommend!"

Veronica Mota

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lesly was extremely helpful, answered all my questions throughly."

Hugo Arredondo

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lesly was extremely helpful, answered all my question throughly. Lesly was amazing to work with."

Sheila Tucker

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this company to everyone! Ryan has provided great rates for all of my insurance needs, and Leslie is always so helpful and friendly."

Shelly Self

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best agency in Arkansas!"

Sheila Willis

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am very grateful and blessed to have State farm as my insurance company. They’ve always been there for me anytime I need help they’re always there to listen or to help me with anything that I need. I have been with this State Farm for four years full coverage on both of my vehicles and they always seem to always have the answer to help me with whatever I need and I just want to let State farm know that I am blessed and very thankful and appreciate everything that State farm does for me"

Bishop Sisemore

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been in the U.S. Navy, part of the U.S. Marine Corps and now in the U.S. Army for a total of 12 years and I have been with many automobile insurance companies in the past, and i have not found one that fits both characteristics that i need from one until i found state farm in siloam springs, arkansas. those characteristics include cheap insurance that fits into MY plan as a commuter, and a insurance company that is close to my house. in other words, an insurance company that is very local to my address. State Farm is extremely cheap to the point that it feels like i dont have insurance to pay. to me, thats a great thing because i have never wrecked my car in my 14 years of driving. I do want to applaud Jessica Mitchell as an insurance agent. She was above and beyond, friendly, and very knowledgeable with me. Whenever possible, she deserves a promotion. Thank you for your time State Farm."

Keely Davis

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesly was very responsive and helpful! A+ rating from me!!"

Johnna Morrow

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica has been the most helpful at get all my insurances switched and has made it a very pleasurable experience!! Highly recommend Jordan and his team!! 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Austin Farmer

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Mitchell has been incredibly helpful!. She’s helped us find affordable coverage for our family’s specific needs and she’s been a joy to work with!"